FrenchTribune Team

FrenchTribune is supported by a dedicated team of reporters. The reporters stay in touch with industry professionals, business information databases, stock markets and keep a close watch on the happenings across various sectors.

The reporters and contributors listed below can be directly contacted on their email address in case you want them to interview you. However, if you wish to report any error or have general suggestions, please use information desk.

Anatole Kassovitz - Editor - email: anatole.kassovitz@frenchtribune.com

LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/anatolekassovitz
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Totolos - email: bruce.totolos@frenchtribune.com
Masters in Journalism from Ecole supérieure de journalisme de Lille (Website). Year 2005
Senior Reporter - Business / Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brucetotolos
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pauline Beart - email: pauline.beart@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Business / Finance
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/paulinebeart
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aubin Lawrence - email: aubin.lawrence@frenchtribune.com
Master Diplôme National from Centre de Formation des Journalistes (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/aubinlawrence
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nanette Dupree - email: nanette.dupree@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Sports
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nanettedupree
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nimisha Sachdev - email: nimisha.sachdev@frenchtribune.com
Post Graduation 2 Year Course at IIJNM (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter - Health
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nimishasachdev
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brenda McGregor - email: brenda.mcgregor@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter - Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brendamcgregor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annabel Tautou - email: annabel.tautou@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/annabeltautou
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerise Negulici - email: cerise.negulici@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/cerisenegulici
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swaroop Singh
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Umesh Thapar
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please contact the reporters on their respective emails if you want to arrange for an interview. Also, you can contact them via LinkedIn. Please do not send any such requests to editor directly.

For general suggestions / inquiries, please contact editor (email listed above).

For business development, please consult Information Desk.

Filed under: Gestion

FrenchTribune Specials

Evolution is the Reason Why Men are attracted towards Women with Curvy Figure

A new study has helped researchers figure out that men prefer women with a theoretically optimal angle of lumbar curvature because of an evolutionary reason. The study, conducted by researchers at the University of Texas at Austin, showed that even prehistoric men probably liked women with a curvy backside.

The men involved in the study...

Most Popular

Male life expectancy rising in England and Wales

According to a new report, the male life expectancy has...

Ethical debate starts over genetically modifying human embryos

The scientific community and various sections of the...

Harvard Medical School Geneticists fully decode Mammoth DNA Genomes Pair

A team of Harvard Medical School geneticists has fully...

Dandelions could be used for Rubber Production

A new study has looked into the possibility of producing...

Poll

Can Greece Come out of Economic Problems: