FrenchTribune Team

FrenchTribune is supported by a dedicated team of reporters. The reporters stay in touch with industry professionals, business information databases, stock markets and keep a close watch on the happenings across various sectors.

The reporters and contributors listed below can be directly contacted on their email address in case you want them to interview you. However, if you wish to report any error or have general suggestions, please use information desk.

Anatole Kassovitz - Editor - email: anatole.kassovitz@frenchtribune.com

LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/anatolekassovitz
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Totolos - email: bruce.totolos@frenchtribune.com
Masters in Journalism from Ecole supérieure de journalisme de Lille (Website). Year 2005
Senior Reporter - Business / Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brucetotolos
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pauline Beart - email: pauline.beart@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Business / Finance
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/paulinebeart
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aubin Lawrence - email: aubin.lawrence@frenchtribune.com
Master Diplôme National from Centre de Formation des Journalistes (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/aubinlawrence
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nanette Dupree - email: nanette.dupree@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Sports
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nanettedupree
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nimisha Sachdev - email: nimisha.sachdev@frenchtribune.com
Post Graduation 2 Year Course at IIJNM (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter - Health
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nimishasachdev
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brenda McGregor - email: brenda.mcgregor@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter - Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brendamcgregor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annabel Tautou - email: annabel.tautou@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/annabeltautou
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerise Negulici - email: cerise.negulici@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/cerisenegulici
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swaroop Singh
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Umesh Thapar
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please contact the reporters on their respective emails if you want to arrange for an interview. Also, you can contact them via LinkedIn. Please do not send any such requests to editor directly.

For general suggestions / inquiries, please contact editor (email listed above).

For business development, please consult Information Desk.

Filed under: Gestion

FrenchTribune Specials

Sun Halos in Florida Sky

If you noticed, sky today showed a new scene and i.e. a colorful circle formation around the sun. Yes, according to the reports coming from the experts and also, the statements of a few gazers, shortly after noon today, 'Sun Halo' was spotted.

Explaining to the viewers what exactly happened to the sun at that time, the experts from the...

Most Popular

Chimps Give Same Care and Attention to Beds as Humans

Well, you must not underestimate chimps when it comes to...

CDC Reports Decline in Health Complications due to Diabetes in United States

Researchers from the Centers for Disease Control and...

Bill Nye Underestimated Impact of Debate with Creationist Ken Ham

TV's Science Guy, Bill Nye, entered into a debate with...

Ensuring Food Security during Climate Change Requires Farmers to Adapt

It is just the fourth month of the year and already...

Poll

Can Greece Come out of Economic Problems: