FrenchTribune Team

FrenchTribune is supported by a dedicated team of reporters. The reporters stay in touch with industry professionals, business information databases, stock markets and keep a close watch on the happenings across various sectors.

The reporters and contributors listed below can be directly contacted on their email address in case you want them to interview you. However, if you wish to report any error or have general suggestions, please use information desk.

Anatole Kassovitz - Editor - email: anatole.kassovitz@frenchtribune.com

LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/anatolekassovitz
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Totolos - email: bruce.totolos@frenchtribune.com
Masters in Journalism from Ecole supérieure de journalisme de Lille (Website). Year 2005
Senior Reporter - Business / Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brucetotolos
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pauline Beart - email: pauline.beart@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Business / Finance
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/paulinebeart
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aubin Lawrence - email: aubin.lawrence@frenchtribune.com
Master Diplôme National from Centre de Formation des Journalistes (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/aubinlawrence
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nanette Dupree - email: nanette.dupree@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Sports
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nanettedupree
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nimisha Sachdev - email: nimisha.sachdev@frenchtribune.com
Post Graduation 2 Year Course at IIJNM (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter - Health
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nimishasachdev
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brenda McGregor - email: brenda.mcgregor@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter - Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brendamcgregor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annabel Tautou - email: annabel.tautou@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/annabeltautou
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerise Negulici - email: cerise.negulici@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/cerisenegulici
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swaroop Singh
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Umesh Thapar
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please contact the reporters on their respective emails if you want to arrange for an interview. Also, you can contact them via LinkedIn. Please do not send any such requests to editor directly.

For general suggestions / inquiries, please contact editor (email listed above).

For business development, please consult Information Desk.

Filed under: Gestion

FrenchTribune Specials

Report: DirecTV Now will become AT&T’s dominant video service by 2020

According to a Bloomberg report, DirecTV Now-branded streaming video service which bigwig US wireless carrier AT&T plans to launch later this year will apparently become the foremost video service to be offered by the company in the next 3-5 years.

The Bloomberg report -- based on the information shared by unidentified sources...

Most Popular

Alcohol may contribute to stroke for some people

A new study suggests alcohol may not suit everyone’s...

Google: Gmail and Inbox will soon get a “responsive” makeover

Tech biggie Google has announced that it will roll out...

Ciaran Martin: UK is moving towards more active defence in cyberspace

During the course of a speech at the Billington Cyber...

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

According to The Christian Science Monitor, researchers...

Poll

Can Greece Come out of Economic Problems: