FrenchTribune Team

FrenchTribune is supported by a dedicated team of reporters. The reporters stay in touch with industry professionals, business information databases, stock markets and keep a close watch on the happenings across various sectors.

The reporters and contributors listed below can be directly contacted on their email address in case you want them to interview you. However, if you wish to report any error or have general suggestions, please use information desk.

Anatole Kassovitz - Editor - email: anatole.kassovitz@frenchtribune.com

LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/anatolekassovitz
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Totolos - email: bruce.totolos@frenchtribune.com
Masters in Journalism from Ecole supérieure de journalisme de Lille (Website). Year 2005
Senior Reporter - Business / Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brucetotolos
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pauline Beart - email: pauline.beart@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Business / Finance
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/paulinebeart
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aubin Lawrence - email: aubin.lawrence@frenchtribune.com
Master Diplôme National from Centre de Formation des Journalistes (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/aubinlawrence
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nanette Dupree - email: nanette.dupree@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Sports
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nanettedupree
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nimisha Sachdev - email: nimisha.sachdev@frenchtribune.com
Post Graduation 2 Year Course at IIJNM (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter - Health
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nimishasachdev
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brenda McGregor - email: brenda.mcgregor@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter - Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brendamcgregor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annabel Tautou - email: annabel.tautou@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/annabeltautou
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerise Negulici - email: cerise.negulici@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/cerisenegulici
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swaroop Singh
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Umesh Thapar
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please contact the reporters on their respective emails if you want to arrange for an interview. Also, you can contact them via LinkedIn. Please do not send any such requests to editor directly.

For general suggestions / inquiries, please contact editor (email listed above).

For business development, please consult Information Desk.

Filed under: Gestion

FrenchTribune Specials

An Ancient Egyptian handbook on Spells Deciphered

The secret of the ancient Egyptian invocations and spells is out. Australian researchers have decoded an ancient Egyptian handbook called the "Handbook of Ritual Power".

This book is about 1,300 years old and is written in Coptic, an Egyptian language which is a deviation of Greek. It informs the readers how to cast love spells,...

Most Popular

Industry Minister James Moore announces Members of Space Advisory Board

It has been reported that the Industry Minister James...

Volcanic eruptions heated Mars to form water

According to a new research, water existed on Mars, once...

Lunar Mission One Starts Raising Funds to Send Robotic Lander on the Moon

It has been reported that a British-led venture called...

Facebook launches ‘FB Techwire’ News Feed focused on tech news

In an effort evidently aimed at establishing Facebook as...

Poll

Can Greece Come out of Economic Problems: