FrenchTribune Team

FrenchTribune is supported by a dedicated team of reporters. The reporters stay in touch with industry professionals, business information databases, stock markets and keep a close watch on the happenings across various sectors.

The reporters and contributors listed below can be directly contacted on their email address in case you want them to interview you. However, if you wish to report any error or have general suggestions, please use information desk.

Anatole Kassovitz - Editor - email: anatole.kassovitz@frenchtribune.com

LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/anatolekassovitz
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Totolos - email: bruce.totolos@frenchtribune.com
Masters in Journalism from Ecole supérieure de journalisme de Lille (Website). Year 2005
Senior Reporter - Business / Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brucetotolos
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pauline Beart - email: pauline.beart@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Business / Finance
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/paulinebeart
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aubin Lawrence - email: aubin.lawrence@frenchtribune.com
Master Diplôme National from Centre de Formation des Journalistes (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/aubinlawrence
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nanette Dupree - email: nanette.dupree@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter - Sports
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nanettedupree
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nimisha Sachdev - email: nimisha.sachdev@frenchtribune.com
Post Graduation 2 Year Course at IIJNM (Website). Year 2008
Junior Reporter - Health
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nimishasachdev
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brenda McGregor - email: brenda.mcgregor@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter - Technology
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/brendamcgregor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annabel Tautou - email: annabel.tautou@frenchtribune.com

Senior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/annabeltautou
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerise Negulici - email: cerise.negulici@frenchtribune.com

Junior Reporter
LinkedIn Profile >> http://fr.linkedin.com/in/cerisenegulici
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swaroop Singh
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Umesh Thapar
Technical Support / Website Management
Contact Information Desk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please contact the reporters on their respective emails if you want to arrange for an interview. Also, you can contact them via LinkedIn. Please do not send any such requests to editor directly.

For general suggestions / inquiries, please contact editor (email listed above).

For business development, please consult Information Desk.

Filed under: Gestion

FrenchTribune Specials

Even Small Quantity of Alcohol can cause seven forms of cancer, finds Study

Drinking alcohol even in small quantity can lead to seven kinds of cancers, including of the mouth and throat, larynx, oesophagus, liver, colon, bowel, and breast. Though harms of liquor for liver were already known, the addition of the other six types of cancer was done following a new meta-analysis conducted by a team from the Otago...

Most Popular

Nail biting and thumb-sucking might be healthy for children

To all those parents who have tough time in making their...

Facebook Messenger app grows to more than 1 billion users

On Wednesday, social network Facebook announced that its...

Elon Musk unveils Tesla’s plans to offer wider range of vehicles, products and s

In a Wednesday blog post titled ‘Master Plan, Part Deux...

Gonorrhea may become untreatable, says CDC report

Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted bacterial infection...

Poll

Can Greece Come out of Economic Problems: